Board of Directors

1Michele Darroch, DPT [President]
Dept Chair of Allied Health
Berkshire Community College
1350 West Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
mdarroch@berkshirecc.edu
2Janice Ward, Esq., CFP [Vice President]
Vice President, Wealth Advisor & Senior Fiduciary Officer
Berkshire Bank
25 Main Street
Lenox, MA 01240
jward@berkshirebank.com
3Arthur Milano, MBA [Treasurer]
VP, Human Resources
Berkshire Health Systems
725 North Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
amilano@bhs1.org
4Ann Billetz, Ph.D. [Clerk]
Chair of the Biology Depart. MCLA
375 Church Street
North Adams, MA 01247
a.billetz@mcla.edu
5Elena Nuciforo,PhD
Adjunct Professor
University of Massachusetts, Amherst
School of Public Health
Amherst, MA
nuciforo@schoolph.umass.edu
6Katrina Mattson, MPH
Health Services Manager
Tapestry Health
100 Wendell Avenue, Suite 1
Pittsfield, MA 01201
Katrina.Mattson@gmail.com
7John Krol
OneEighty Media
7 Trova Terrace
Pittsfield, MA 01201
JmKrol@gmail.com
8Charles Wohl, MD, FACP
79 Birchwood Lane
Lenox, MA 01240
ciwohl@roadrunner.com
9Michael DiSiena, DO
Berkshire Surgical Associates
P.O. Box 1677
Pittsfield, MA 01202
mdisiena@bhs1.org
10Ex-Officio: Charles Joffe-Halpern, MSW
Executive Director
Berkshire AHEC, Inc.
703 W. Housatonic Street, Suite 208
Pittsfield, MA 01201
cjoffe-halpern@berkshireahec.org
11Ex-Officio: Linda Cragin, Program Director
MA Statewide AHEC Program
UMass Medical School
333 South Street
Shrewsbury, MA 01545
Linda.Cragin@umassmed.edu
Main Menu