Front Row:  Holly, Trish, Silvana

Back Row:  Chip, Sheila Suzette, Joyce


Charles Joffe-Halpern  |  Executive Director |  cjoffe-halpern@berkshireahec.org
Sheila Dargie  |  Director of Operations |  sdargie@berkshireahec.org
Silvana Kirby  |  Director of Medical Interpreting Training Program |  skirby@berkshireahec.org
Suzette Naylor |  Director of Education  |  snaylor@berkshireahec.org
Joyce Brewer  |  TFCP Program Director| jbrewer@berkshireahec.org
Holly Bruno  |  Operations Assistant | hbruno@berkshireahec.org

Main Menu